King Henry VIII Lodge Number 1757

Members listed in the Hertfordshire Masonic Yearbook

Baldwin G.H.
Bates T.
Benham H.C.
Boarder L.A.
Bowley K.
Cant A.R.
Cant R.A.
Cant R.E.
Cant S.E.
Crosbie G.G.
Ferris S.B.A.
Fraser A.R.
Frazer H.J.
Goy J.
Gray A.J.
Gray A.L.
Gray M.J.
Hall M.S.
Haywood T.A.
Homer E.A.
Hooker B.J.
Hooker R.J.
Ilott R.V.
Lee W.J.
Pratt T.L.
Record C.
Sharp B.C.
Simmonds B.C.
Smith G.
Tasker M.J.
Taylor W.D.
Thompson P.W.D.
Tomkins G.J.
Whittle L.G.

Please send any information about the members listed above, especially with regard to their commercial or municipal activities, to the e-mail address below. Absolute discretion can be assured.

Lodge Meetings are held at Ashwell House, 167 Verulam Road, St. Albans, Hertfordshire, AL3 4DW, on the fourth Saturday in February, the first Saturday in June, the second Saturday in October and the fourth Saturday in November.

Return to contents list.

No Copyright.