Priory Chapter of Royal Arch Masons Number 5152

Members listed in the Hertfordshire Masonic Yearbook

Allman M.
Anderson J.A.
Barnes V.T.
Chalk E.A.J.
Collier K.
Dovell A.H.
Evans W.R.
Harrison K.D.
Harvey A.
Hedger B.W.
Hencoe C.
Herridge R.A.
Hoy P.J.
Keoghane D.
Luff A.F.
Martell R.A.
Martyn F.
Moore K.A.
Morgan D.J.
Northcott D.J.
Pulling D.L.
Searle K.S.
Sizer F.P.
Smith W.J.
Springford J.H.
Upton P.M.C.
Wakeling A.R.
Whitt J.A.
Young F.C.

Please send any information about the members listed above, especially with regard to their commercial or municipal activities, to the e-mail address below. Absolute discretion can be assured.

Lodge Meetings are held at Ashwell House, 167 Verulam Road, St. Albans, AL3 4DW, on the second Saturday in February, the third Saturday in May, and the first Saturday in November.

Return to contents list.

No Copyright.