Berkhamsted Rose Croix Chapter Number 532

Members listed in the Hertfordshire Masonic Yearbook

Aikman P.C.
Baldwin R.A.
Banfield D.D.
Beavan D.H.
Bunn E.R.
Brown F.J.
Church N.V.
Clark A.C.J.
Cope D.
Doyle J.J.
Embers G.J.
Emery R.
Emmerson H.K.
Findley B.R.
Flowers D.G.
Greenland D.C.
Harvey K.D.
Haydon E.G.
Hendey J.C.
Hendey R.J.
Hoar R.J.
Hunt C.B.
Laver D.W.
Lewis E.K.G.
Lewis L.R.N.
MacDonald M.C.R.
Masters J.J.
Morris W.A.
Phillips N.
Rees R.M.
Saunders A.E.
Sherwood R.R.
Steele K.A.
Thorne J.W.
Thurgood A.J.
Trigger R.
Walker R.M.
Whittle L.G.
Wilkinson N.
Wright R.H.

Please send any information about the members listed above, especially with regard to their commercial or municipal activities, to the e-mail address below. Absolute discretion can be assured.

Lodge Meetings are held in the Halsey Masonic Hall, Rickmansworth Road, Watford, on the third Friday in March, the fourth Friday in June and the third Friday in September.

Return to contents list.

No Copyright.