Tring Lodge Number 5001

Members listed in the Hertfordshire Masonic Yearbook

Baldwin R.A.
Bowden J.P.
Castledine K.R.
Castledine M.C.
Castledine S.R.
Chapman D.R.
Clark A.C.J.
Clifton-Smith G.
Collins M.H.
Crowe F.M.
Dover D.E.
Davey P.J.
Duckworth P.A.
Edmunds J.R.M.
Elson B.W.
Evans M.W.T.
Gilbert G.T.W.
Gregory C.S.
Grinstead P.W.
Hallett A.R.
Hawkes G.
Hodges D.W.
Howarth C.N.
Johnston J.
Judd R.W.
Lacey B.C.
Last R.W.
Lewis L.R.N.
Lyon E.J.
Mc.Lellan R.T.
Purbrick D.C.
Radley M.H.
Rankin D.D.
Robinson J.R.
Roden K.R.
Sargent L.G.
Smith B.W.
Smith J.R.
Staniforth T.R.
Stockings W.H.
Tait D.C.
Turney R.S.
Valentine H.A.
Warden R.C.
Warwick P.C.
Watson R.A.
Wright N.H.W.

Please send any information about the members listed above, especially with regard to their commercial or municipal activities, to the e-mail address below. Absolute discretion can be assured.

Lodge Meetings are held in the Gables Hall, Linslade, Bedfordshire on the fourth Tuesday in January, the fourth Tuesday in March, the fourth Tuesday in May, the fourth Tuesday in September and the fourth Tuesday in November.

Return to contents list.

No Copyright.